Why I am so bad at writing

logoI just wanted to explain a bit more why I am so bad at writing my blog at the moment.

I am doing a Social Media Manager course.  I am doing this on top of my normal work, helping Rob with his company and setting up my own company.  Oh and housework, wife work, mother work etc etc.

But I have 6 weeks left, so I can see the light at the end of the tunnel.  I promise to be a bit more inspiring and regular at writing, once I have got to the end of that tunnel.

This has been the most exciting, tiring, brain pounding thing I have ever done and I know it will be worth it.

So I am asking if you have a bit of time to join me on my journey.

I would love for lots of followers on facebook, twitter and instagram.  And if in the next 6 weeks you could like, comment and generally enthuse about everything, I would be eternally grateful.  It’s all about the statistics people, need those numbers to go up and up.

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/lovedancehants/

Twitter: @LoveDanceHants

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lovedancehants/

AND if you are in Surrey or Hampshire I would love people to enter my competition.  All you have to do is comment on my competition post on Facebook – telling me your favourite dance class/event/show etc.  And you will go into a prize draw to win a bespoke dance t shirt.

I am very grateful for all of you, all my very, very, very tired love, Fiona.

One thought on “Why I am so bad at writing

  1. Pingback: Arising from the ashes of Self-Doubt | The Mundanity Of It All

Leave a Reply

